Skip to product information
1 of 1

Introverts Retreat Book and Gift Shop

The Enchanted

The Enchanted

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

By Rene Denfeld

A wondrous and redemptive novel for readers of Alice Sebold and Toni Morrison, told from the point of view of a convict whose magical interpretations of prison life allow him to find absolute joy while isolated from the rest of humanity and a female investigator who experiences her own personal salvation in her work as a death penalty investigator.

ISBN: 9780063036697

Publishing Date:8/6/2020 by Harper Perennial

Fantasy

288 Pages

View full details